APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP3IZN-11 - info
Comment: P303S8T13V235 APRS-432.500 RTTY-437.600
Location: 49°35.32' N 20°58.18' E - locator KN09LO61IG - show map - static map
4.3 km South bearing 159° from Grybów, Powiat nowosądecki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.4 km West bearing 267° from Ropa, Powiat gorlicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
93.4 km Southeast bearing 126° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
99.4 km North bearing 348° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
Last position: 2021-12-16 17:56:07 UTC (293d 4h31m ago)
2021-12-16 18:56:07 CET local time at Grybów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-22 14:13:42 UTC (348d 8h13m ago)
2021-10-22 16:13:42 CEST local time at Grybów, Poland [?]
Altitude: 4195 m
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 2.1 °C
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 994.4 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS