APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP3LOZ - info
Comment: Artek, Dabrowka JO82ij, SP3LOZ@wp.pl
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 52°22.86' N 16°44.36' E - locator JO82IJ81RK - show map - static map
3.1 miles West bearing 288° from Plewiska, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Dopiewo, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
8.2 miles West bearing 258° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
73.7 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
Last position: 2018-10-15 13:24:30 EDT (3m45s ago)
2018-10-15 19:24:30 CEST local time at Plewiska, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-19 18:46:34 EDT (148d 18h41m ago)
2018-05-20 00:46:34 CEST local time at Plewiska, Poland [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1021.9 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP3LOZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS