APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP3PDK - info
Comment: Rawicz IGATE & DIGI
Location: 51°37.05' N 16°51.40' E - locator JO81KO28TE - show map - static map
0.6 miles North bearing 352° from Rawicz, Powiat rawicki, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.1 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Miejska Górka, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
36.5 miles North bearing 348° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
54.6 miles South bearing 183° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-10-20 21:21:22 EDT (4m19s ago)
2017-10-21 03:21:22 CEST local time at Rawicz, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-03 15:16:42 EST (290d 5h8m ago)
2017-01-03 21:16:42 CET local time at Rawicz, Poland [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 997.4 mbar
Wind: South 191° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP3PDK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS