APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP3WBX - info
Comment: Digi W1 Igate na PDA
Location: 52°14.64' N 16°50.30' E - locator JO82KF08ON - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 255° from Mosina, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.9 miles South bearing 189° from Puszczykowo, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
11.9 miles South bearing 199° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
78.0 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
Last position: 2018-12-18 05:50:58 EST (12m26s ago)
2018-12-18 11:50:58 CET local time at Mosina, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-31 15:10:55 EDT (200d 15h52m ago)
2018-05-31 21:10:55 CEST local time at Mosina, Poland [?]
Wind: Northeast 66° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for SP3WBX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS