APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP3WBX-9 - info
Comment: Robert QRV 145.500 loc rpt 73!
Location: 52°14.73' N 16°50.24' E - locator JO82KF08LW - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 271° from Mosina, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.5 miles North bearing 8° from Krosno, Powiat poznański, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
11.8 miles South bearing 199° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
77.9 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
Last position: 2017-12-13 13:17:36 EST (42m11s ago)
2017-12-13 19:17:36 CET local time at Mosina, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-24 14:07:32 EDT (264d 52m ago)
2017-03-24 19:07:32 CET local time at Mosina, Poland [?]
Altitude: 240 ft
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1033.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 3.9 inches during last 1 hour, 10.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP3WBX-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS