APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP6AJ-13 - info
Comment: Artur 145.500MHz, WS2307+WX3in1
Location: 51°08.13' N 17°03.25' E - locator JO81MD62MM - show map - static map
2.6 miles North bearing 20° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Radwanice, Powiat wrocławski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
91.5 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Gliwice, Gliwice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-07-17 07:52:20 EDT (27s ago)
2018-07-17 13:52:20 CEST local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-17 07:47:20 EDT (5m27s ago)
2018-07-17 13:47:20 CEST local time at Wrocław, Poland [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1000.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP6AJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS