APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP7XFF-1 - info
Comment: SR5RAD, SR5RA Grzegorz, 73!
Location: 51°23.45' N 21°07.23' E - locator KO01NJ43LT - show map - static map
2.7 miles North bearing 352° from Trablice, Powiat radomski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.9 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Skaryszew, Powiat radomski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
58.1 miles South bearing 175° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
63.2 miles West bearing 279° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-12-10 03:26:05 EST (38d 13h40m ago)
2017-12-10 09:26:05 CET local time at Trablice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-17 06:32:03 EST (61d 10h34m ago)
2017-11-17 12:32:03 CET local time at Trablice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SP7XFF-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS