APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SP8RHQ-1 - info
Location: 50°17.72' N 22°28.04' E - locator KO10FH60BV - show map - static map
0.3 miles South bearing 169° from Kuryłówka, Powiat leżajski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.7 miles East bearing 75° from Stare Miasto, Powiat leżajski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
66.1 miles South bearing 184° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
75.8 miles Northwest bearing 295° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2018-09-26 05:10:46 EDT (4m55s ago)
2018-09-26 11:10:46 CEST local time at Kuryłówka, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-26 05:05:46 EDT (9m55s ago)
2018-09-26 11:05:46 CEST local time at Kuryłówka, Poland [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 245° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SP8RHQ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS