APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ2CET - info
Location: 54°30.10' N 18°26.43' E - locator JO94FM20UJ - show map - static map
3.9 miles West bearing 252° from Gdynia, Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
6.3 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Sopot, Sopot, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
13.2 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-07-12 13:23:11 EDT (192d 11h32m ago)
2017-07-12 19:23:11 CEST local time at Gdynia, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-12 13:46:52 EDT (192d 11h8m ago)
2017-07-12 19:46:52 CEST local time at Gdynia, Poland [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 986.2 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ2CET

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS