APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ2CET-7 - info
Location: 54°29.68' N 18°26.44' E - locator JO94FL28VR - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Wielki Kack, Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Gdynia, Gdynia, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
6.0 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Sopot, Sopot, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
12.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-07-12 13:50:03 EDT (315d 14h37m ago)
2017-07-12 19:50:03 CEST local time at Wielki Kack, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-12 13:48:04 EDT (315d 14h39m ago)
2017-07-12 19:48:04 CEST local time at Wielki Kack, Poland [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 986.2 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ2CET-7

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS