APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ2YC-1 - info
Comment: 433.650 MHz 1W CC1 DMR hotspot
Location: 53°03.57' N 18°33.88' E - locator JO93GB74SG - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Łysomice, Powiat toruński, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland [?]
3.5 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Toruń, Toruń, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
23.5 miles East bearing 101° from Bydgoszcz, Bydgoszcz, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Poland
81.9 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-08-16 13:20:02 EDT (66d 1h21m ago)
2018-08-16 19:20:02 CEST local time at Łysomice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-26 00:04:05 EDT (360d 14h37m ago)
2017-10-26 06:04:05 CEST local time at Łysomice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ2YC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS