APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ3NVU-9 - info
Comment: 439.225MHz ADAM
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 51°50.68' N 16°31.68' E - locator JO81GU32IR - show map - static map
2.0 miles West bearing 279° from Leszno, Leszno, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.8 miles South bearing 185° from Wilkowice, Powiat leszczyński, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
42.4 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
55.8 miles Northwest bearing 337° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-10-16 15:10:22 EDT (1h5m ago)
2018-10-16 21:10:22 CEST local time at Leszno, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-16 17:14:52 EDT (213d 23h1m ago)
2018-03-16 22:14:52 CET local time at Leszno, Poland [?]
Altitude: 315 ft
Temperature: 27 °F
Pressure: 994.2 mbar
Wind: West 292° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SQ3NVU-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS