APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ3TGN-14 - info
Comment: 145.425MHz Mariusz QTH Krobia vy73
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 49°12.71' N 18°46.70' E - locator JN99JF30JU - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Žilina, Žilinský, Slovakia [?]
9.9 miles East bearing 95° from Bytča, Žilinský, Slovakia
73.1 miles South bearing 189° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
78.8 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-07-16 10:03:01 EDT (12s ago)
2018-07-16 16:03:01 CEST local time at Žilina, Slovakia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-24 10:32:42 EDT (356d 23h30m ago)
2017-07-24 16:32:42 CEST local time at Žilina, Slovakia [?]
Altitude: 1161 ft
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1005.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SQ3TGN-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS