APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ4BJO - info
Comment: Augustow HamNET Node 2.3 GHz
Location: 53°50.46' N 22°59.23' E - locator KO13LU81LU - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Augustów, Powiat augustowski, Podlasie, Poland [?]
13.0 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Raczki, Powiat suwalski, Podlasie, Poland
35.8 miles West bearing 287° from Hrodna, Hrodzyenskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
81.8 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Kaunas, Kauno Apskritis, Lithuania
Last position: 2018-04-23 19:00:02 EDT (13m25s ago)
2018-04-24 01:00:02 CEST local time at Augustów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-18 08:19:33 EST (64d 9h53m ago)
2018-02-18 14:19:33 CET local time at Augustów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1030.1 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ4BJO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS