APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ4OJA-14 - info
Comment: 145.500 sq4oja@gmail.com
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 53°47.62' N 20°30.89' E - locator KO03GT10SL - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Olsztyn, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.4 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Dywity, Powiat olsztyński, Warmian-Masurian Voivodeship, Poland
63.0 miles South bearing 180° from Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Last position: 2018-01-20 01:53:34 EST (1d 3h17m ago)
2018-01-20 07:53:34 CET local time at Olsztyn, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-31 15:47:45 EST (354d 13h23m ago)
2017-01-31 21:47:45 CET local time at Olsztyn, Poland [?]
Altitude: 417 ft
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1020.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SQ4OJA-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS