APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5AAG-10 - info
Comment: Z telefonem w Terenie
Location: 52°08.47' N 21°02.09' E - locator KO02MD43EV - show map - static map
4.2 miles North bearing 6° from Piaseczno, Powiat piaseczyński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.7 miles North bearing 354° from Żabieniec, Powiat piaseczyński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
6.2 miles South bearing 171° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
72.0 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-05-17 11:59:26 EDT (153d 11h16m ago)
2018-05-17 17:59:26 CEST local time at Piaseczno, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-25 06:36:06 EST (296d 15h40m ago)
2017-12-25 12:36:06 CET local time at Piaseczno, Poland [?]
Altitude: 462 ft
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1014.9 mbar
Wind: North 22° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SQ5AAG-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS