APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5NPG-9 - info
Comment: Baba w aucie UWAGA!!!
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 52°15.94' N 20°34.94' E - locator KO02GG93VS - show map - static map
5.0 miles East bearing 92° from Kampinos, Powiat warszawski zachodni, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
7.9 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Paprotnia, Powiat sochaczewski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
18.3 miles West bearing 278° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
59.3 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-10-20 09:38:33 EDT (1d 13h14m ago)
2017-10-20 15:38:33 CEST local time at Kampinos, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-10 11:41:22 EST (253d 10h11m ago)
2017-02-10 17:41:22 CET local time at Kampinos, Poland [?]
Temperature: 21 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1032.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SQ5NPG-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS