APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5RTW-6 - info
Comment: 12.07 Volt
Location: 52°25.68' N 20°39.33' E - locator KO02HK82PR - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 102° from Zakroczym, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.6 miles West bearing 267° from Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
20.3 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
68.8 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-12-16 09:54:17 EST (5h31m ago)
2017-12-16 15:54:17 CET local time at Zakroczym, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 09:49:08 EST (5h37m ago)
2017-12-16 15:49:08 CET local time at Zakroczym, Poland [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1001.7 mbar
Weather history graphs for SQ5RTW-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS