APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ5SAJ-9 - info
Comment: op. Janek, QRV=FM Link, zapraszam !
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 52°28.33' N 20°59.05' E - locator KO02LL83CH - show map - static map
8.8 km Northeast bearing 26° from Legionowo, Powiat legionowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
11.3 km Northeast bearing 24° from Jabłonna, Powiat legionowski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
27.0 km North bearing 356° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
131.0 km Northeast bearing 52° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-09-05 05:55:41 UTC (52d 7m ago)
2021-09-05 07:55:41 CEST local time at Legionowo, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-31 18:55:35 UTC (87d 11h7m ago)
2021-07-31 20:55:35 CEST local time at Legionowo, Poland [?]
Altitude: 78 m
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 17.0 °C
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 993.2 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS