APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ6NDL-9 - info
Comment: 439.262MHz GRZEGORZ 73
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 50°30.48' N 18°18.36' E - locator JO90DM61RW - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Strzelce Opolskie, Powiat strzelecki, Opole Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Jemielnica, Powiat strzelecki, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
69.0 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
76.9 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-10-23 12:03:45 EDT (2h3m ago)
2018-10-23 18:03:45 CEST local time at Strzelce Opolskie, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-18 17:49:42 EDT (157d 20h17m ago)
2018-05-18 23:49:42 CEST local time at Strzelce Opolskie, Poland [?]
Altitude: 817 ft
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1010.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 111 W/m²
Weather history graphs for SQ6NDL-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS