APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ7FPH - info
Mic-E message: Special
Location: 50°53.18' N 20°30.90' E - locator KO00GV12TR - show map - static map
2.3 miles East bearing 79° from Piekoszów, Powiat kielecki, Świętokrzyskie, Poland [?]
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Kostomłoty Drugie, Powiat kielecki, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
61.4 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
74.9 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-11-06 09:41:13 EST (35d 3h48m ago)
2018-11-06 15:41:13 CET local time at Piekoszów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-19 02:55:50 EDT (206d 11h33m ago)
2018-05-19 08:55:50 CEST local time at Piekoszów, Poland [?]
Altitude: 787 ft
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SQ7FPH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS