APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ8PDP - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 50°02.97' N 22°02.08' E - locator KO10AB41DV - show map - static map
1.7 miles East bearing 70° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.0 miles South bearing 183° from Trzebownisko, Powiat rzeszowski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
5.8 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Wólka Podleśna, Powiat rzeszowski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
83.9 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
Last position: 2018-09-29 16:34:49 EDT (19d 16h16m ago)
2018-09-29 22:34:49 CEST local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-29 16:25:51 EDT (19d 16h25m ago)
2018-09-29 22:25:51 CEST local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1010.5 mbar
Wind: South 170° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 3.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SQ8PDP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS