APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ9MDD - info
Comment: 439.975MHz lub SR5WZ
Location: 52°15.02' N 20°55.59' E - locator KO02LG10EB - show map - static map
1.3 km East bearing 111° from Bemowo, Warszawa, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.4 km West bearing 285° from Wola, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
6.2 km West bearing 292° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
114.3 km Northeast bearing 60° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-11-29 06:20:17 UTC (12h18m ago)
2021-11-29 07:20:17 CET local time at Bemowo, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-23 07:06:23 UTC (37d 11h32m ago)
2021-10-23 09:06:23 CEST local time at Bemowo, Poland [?]
Temperature: 7.8 °C
Dew point: 4.4 °C
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 950.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 3.1 m/s (Gusts 8.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS