APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SQ9MDD-2 - info
Location: 50°10.26' N 19°12.70' E - locator JO90OE51JA - show map - static map
3.4 km Northeast bearing 33° from Imielin, Powiat bieruńsko-lędziński, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.2 km Southeast bearing 142° from Mysłowice, Mysłowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
16.3 km Southeast bearing 127° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
51.2 km West bearing 281° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2021-11-27 07:38:13 UTC (57d 18h1m ago)
2021-11-27 08:38:13 CET local time at Imielin, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-29 09:53:13 UTC (208d 15h46m ago)
2021-06-29 11:53:13 CEST local time at Imielin, Poland [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Dew point: 18.8 °C
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1014.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS