APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR3NJE - info
Comment: W3,SPn Jemiolow alt=250m A=820
Location: 52°20.51' N 15°16.41' E - locator JO72PI22TA - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Łagów, Powiat świebodziński, Lubusz, Poland [?]
7.6 miles West bearing 290° from Lubrza, Powiat świebodziński, Lubusz, Poland
27.3 miles South bearing 176° from Gorzów Wielkopolski, Lubusz, Poland
70.0 miles West bearing 267° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-12-12 22:15:42 EST (7m52s ago)
2017-12-13 04:15:42 CET local time at Łagów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-04 00:29:28 EDT (69d 22h54m ago)
2017-10-04 06:29:28 CEST local time at Łagów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1007.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 13 W/m²
Weather history graphs for SR3NJE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS