APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5DRA-10 - info
Comment: 3 144.800MHz iGate/DIGI aprs.radom.pl
Location: 51°24.06' N 21°09.86' E - locator KO01NJ96RF - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 98° from Radom, Radom, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Trablice, Powiat radomski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
57.6 miles South bearing 173° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
76.7 miles East bearing 108° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-10-22 02:14:37 EDT (9m18s ago)
2018-10-22 08:14:37 CEST local time at Radom, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-31 22:54:27 EDT (143d 3h29m ago)
2018-06-01 04:54:27 CEST local time at Radom, Poland [?]
Temperature: -0 °F
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR5DRA-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS