APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5KO-1 - info
Comment: 12.77 Volt
Location: 51°33.68' N 21°34.00' E - locator KO01SN84AR - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Kozienice, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.7 miles North bearing 341° from Garbatka-Letnisko, Powiat kozienicki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
48.1 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
51.9 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-08-18 16:15:18 EDT (2m7s ago)
2017-08-18 22:15:18 CEST local time at Kozienice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-18 16:10:38 EDT (6m47s ago)
2017-08-18 22:10:38 CEST local time at Kozienice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 75 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR5KO-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS