APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5ND - info
Comment: 439.425MHz C127 -760 SR5ND
Location: 52°26.00' N 20°47.09' E - locator KO02JK43EX - show map - static map
2.9 miles East bearing 86° from Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.5 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Pomiechówek, Powiat nowodworski, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
17.0 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
73.2 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-10-21 18:39:00 EDT (3m27s ago)
2018-10-22 00:39:00 CEST local time at Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-09 03:24:37 EDT (134d 15h17m ago)
2018-06-09 09:24:37 CEST local time at Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki, Poland [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1010.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR5ND

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS