APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5NOS - info
Comment: W1 Operator SP5NAF
Location: 53°16.27' N 21°14.08' E - locator KO03OG85DB - show map - static map
9.8 km South bearing 164° from Czarnia, Powiat ostrołęcki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
11.4 km North bearing 338° from Baranowo, Powiat ostrołęcki, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
116.7 km North bearing 7° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
120.5 km North bearing 6° from Mokotów, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2022-01-24 10:07:15 UTC (7m10s ago)
2022-01-24 11:07:15 CET local time at Czarnia, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-26 10:53:37 UTC (119d 23h20m ago)
2021-09-26 12:53:37 CEST local time at Czarnia, Poland [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Dew point: 13.2 °C
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS