APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5NWU - info
Comment: Digi Warszawa, aliasy: WIDE, WM, SP
Location: 52°09.37' N 21°02.08' E - locator KO02MD47DL - show map - static map
5.2 miles South bearing 169° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.2 miles North bearing 5° from Piaseczno, Powiat piaseczyński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
6.8 miles North bearing 355° from Żabieniec, Powiat piaseczyński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
72.4 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-09-20 12:52:23 EDT (7m37s ago)
2018-09-20 18:52:23 CEST local time at Warsaw, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-15 01:26:42 EDT (36d 11h33m ago)
2018-08-15 07:26:42 CEST local time at Warsaw, Poland [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR5NWU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS