APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR5ZU - info
Comment: W1, W2, Digi Zuromin
Location: 53°03.86' N 19°53.11' E - locator JO93WB65FK - show map - static map
1.0 miles West bearing 263° from Żuromin, Powiat żuromiński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.1 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Lubowidz, Powiat żuromiński, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
74.5 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
77.1 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Mokotów, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-01-23 10:38:28 EST (18m9s ago)
2018-01-23 16:38:28 CET local time at Żuromin, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-09 22:21:55 EDT (197d 13h34m ago)
2017-07-10 04:21:55 CEST local time at Żuromin, Poland [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Pressure: 101.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 307° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SR5ZU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS