APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR6NPK - info
Comment: W1 SP1 Przelecz Karkonoska 12.3V, 10.2C
Location: 50°45.81' N 15°38.38' E - locator JO70TS63SF - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Špindlerův Mlýn, Liberecký Kraj, Czech Republic [?]
6.7 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Szklarska Poręba, Powiat jeleniogórski, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
64.9 miles West bearing 250° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
71.1 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-10-15 04:04:05 EDT (37s ago)
2018-10-15 10:04:05 CEST local time at Špindlerův Mlýn, Czech Republic [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-13 09:00:59 EST (243d 18h3m ago)
2018-02-13 15:00:59 CET local time at Špindlerův Mlýn, Czech Republic [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1000.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SR6NPK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS