APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR7NWK - info
Comment: Jedrzejow Wask. www.ciuchcia.eu/digi
Location: 50°38.60' N 20°17.33' E - locator KO00DP44PJ - show map - static map
0.7 miles West bearing 291° from Jędrzejów, Powiat jędrzejowski, Świętokrzyskie, Poland [?]
8.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Imielno, Powiat jędrzejowski, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
42.0 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
61.5 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-11-12 22:14:54 EST (8s ago)
2018-11-13 04:14:54 CET local time at Jędrzejów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-19 10:04:20 EDT (177d 13h10m ago)
2018-05-19 16:04:20 CEST local time at Jędrzejów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1020.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.4 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR7NWK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS