APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR7WXC - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 51°42.15' N 19°28.78' E - locator JO91RQ78NO - show map - static map
3.3 miles South bearing 170° from Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.6 miles East bearing 68° from Ksawerów, Powiat pabianicki, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
6.0 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Pabianice, Powiat pabianicki, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
74.7 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-11-15 15:01:20 EST (2d 15h56m ago)
2017-11-15 21:01:20 CET local time at Łódź, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-15 14:56:20 EST (2d 16h1m ago)
2017-11-15 20:56:20 CET local time at Łódź, Poland [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1025.3 mbar
Wind: West 249° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SR7WXC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS