APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8OSP - info
Comment: Digi Urszulin VHF APRX (WIDE,WD,SP) op. Michal SP5OSP
Location: 51°22.31' N 23°14.14' E - locator KO11OI89GF - show map - static map
3.7 km Southeast bearing 131° from Urszulin, Powiat włodawski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
10.4 km Northeast bearing 39° from Cyców, Powiat łęczyński, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
48.4 km East bearing 73° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
86.4 km South bearing 201° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2021-12-04 04:52:55 UTC (12m3s ago)
2021-12-04 05:52:55 CET local time at Urszulin, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-23 22:26:35 UTC (163d 6h38m ago)
2021-06-24 00:26:35 CEST local time at Urszulin, Poland [?]
Temperature: 21.1 °C
Dew point: 17.3 °C
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1015.4 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS