APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8OSP-3 - info
Comment: Temp. -1*C Wilg. 89% Pogoda gm.Urszulin
Location: 51°23.23' N 23°11.50' E - locator KO11OJ32AW - show map - static map
778.7 m South bearing 196° from Urszulin, Powiat włodawski, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland [?]
10.4 km North bearing 20° from Cyców, Powiat łęczyński, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
46.0 km East bearing 70° from Lublin, Lublin Voivodeship, Poland
86.0 km Southwest bearing 204° from Brest, Brestskaya Voblastsʼ, Belarus
Last position: 2021-12-03 02:24:22 UTC (1m15s ago)
2021-12-03 03:24:22 CET local time at Urszulin, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-29 08:37:41 UTC (34d 17h47m ago)
2021-10-29 10:37:41 CEST local time at Urszulin, Poland [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 7.2 °C
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS