APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8WXB - info
Comment: DigiW1 & Weather by SP8EBC
Location: 49°31.31' N 22°24.68' E - locator KN19EM95IF - show map - static map
3.4 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Olszanica, Powiat leski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
4.0 miles North bearing 8° from Uherce Mineralne, Powiat leski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
75.3 miles West bearing 254° from L'viv, L'vivs'ka, Ukraine
76.3 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
Last position: 2018-06-21 19:38:24 EDT (2m54s ago)
2018-06-22 01:38:24 CEST local time at Olszanica, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-21 19:30:25 EDT (10m53s ago)
2018-06-22 01:30:25 CEST local time at Olszanica, Poland [?]
Wind: Northwest 333° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SR8WXB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS