APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8WXC - info
Location: 49°43.62' N 21°31.89' E - locator KN09SR34SL - show map - static map
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Jasło, Powiat jasielski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
5.2 miles East bearing 102° from Trzcinica, Powiat jasielski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
71.0 miles North bearing 10° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
75.9 miles East bearing 108° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-10-22 11:31:36 EDT (3m25s ago)
2017-10-22 17:31:36 CEST local time at Jasło, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-17 20:44:20 EDT (4d 14h50m ago)
2017-10-18 02:44:20 CEST local time at Jasło, Poland [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for SR8WXC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS