APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR8WXE - info
Comment: WX Rzeszow
Location: 50°03.17' N 22°01.43' E - locator KO10AB22UQ - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Rzeszów, Rzeszów, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
2.8 miles West bearing 265° from Krasne, Powiat rzeszowski, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
83.4 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Kielce, Świętokrzyskie, Poland
Last position: 2018-12-16 00:47:49 EST (59s ago)
2018-12-16 06:47:49 CET local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-16 00:42:49 EST (5m59s ago)
2018-12-16 06:42:49 CET local time at Rzeszów, Poland [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 993.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 52° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SR8WXE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS