APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SR9APR - info
Comment: I-GATE/DIGI Wieliczka
Location: 50°00.17' N 20°03.34' E - locator KO00AA60QQ - show map
898.1 m West bearing 257° from Czarnochowice, Powiat wielicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland [?]
1.8 km North bearing 339° from Wieliczka, Powiat wielicki, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
13.4 km Southeast bearing 132° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
78.5 km East bearing 111° from Katowice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2024-03-04 06:20:03 UTC (41d 10h34m ago)
2024-03-04 07:20:03 CET local time at Czarnochowice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-02 12:42:26 UTC (43d 4h12m ago)
2024-03-02 13:42:26 CET local time at Czarnochowice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 80.6 °C
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS