APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from STLAW - info
Location: 34°34.02' N 87°10.40' W - locator EM64JN96EB - show map - static map
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Trinity, Morgan County, Alabama, United States [?]
9.0 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Moulton, Lawrence County, Alabama, United States
35.2 miles West bearing 251° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
75.3 miles North bearing 344° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2018-08-06 11:50:00 EDT (134d 9h6m ago)
2018-08-06 10:50:00 CDT local time at Trinity, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-22 14:18:46 EDT (179d 6h37m ago)
2018-06-22 13:18:46 CDT local time at Trinity, United States [?]
Wind: South 180° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 2236.7 MPH)
Weather history graphs for STLAW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS