APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV1LH-1 - info
Location: 38°03.31' N 23°50.98' E - locator KM18WB13XF - show map - static map
2.3 miles North bearing 349° from Gérakas, Attica, Greece [?]
2.8 miles North bearing 18° from Agía Paraskeví, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
8.9 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
13.8 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2018-04-16 16:36:30 EDT (239d 5h58m ago)
2018-04-16 23:36:30 EEST local time at Gérakas, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-16 16:31:30 EDT (239d 6h3m ago)
2018-04-16 23:31:30 EEST local time at Gérakas, Greece [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for SV1LH-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS