APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV5BYP - info
Comment: AGWTRACKER
Location: 36°24.53' N 28°05.49' E - locator KM46BJ08XC - show map - static map
1.5 miles West bearing 264° from Kremastí, Nomós Dodekanísou, South Aegean, Greece [?]
4.1 miles West bearing 268° from Triánta, Nomós Dodekanísou, South Aegean, Greece
7.6 miles West bearing 253° from Ródos, Nomós Dodekanísou, South Aegean, Greece
58.7 miles West bearing 256° from Fethiye, Muğla, Turkey
Last position: 2018-04-28 03:10:37 EDT (231d 8h20m ago)
2018-04-28 10:10:37 EEST local time at Kremastí, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-09 13:43:00 EST (308d 20h48m ago)
2018-02-09 20:43:00 EET local time at Kremastí, Greece [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SV5BYP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS