APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SW2HTA - info
Comment: :Digipeater IGte, Northport, {UIV32N}
Location: 40°34.31' N 22°58.26' E - locator KN10LN67MF - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Pylaía, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece [?]
3.4 miles West bearing 251° from Panórama, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
4.9 miles South bearing 163° from Thessaloníki, Nomós Thessaloníkis, Central Macedonia, Greece
70.8 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Lárisa, Nomós Larísis, Thessaly, Greece
Last position: 2017-08-02 07:36:03 EDT (174d 6h9m ago)
2017-08-02 14:36:03 EEST local time at Pylaía, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-27 10:40:42 EDT (180d 3h4m ago)
2017-07-27 17:40:42 EEST local time at Pylaía, Greece [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1004.0 mbar
Wind: West 263° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for SW2HTA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS