APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TI2GBB-13 - info
Comment: TI2GBB-3 Weather Station ESP8266+BME280 (v0.9)
Location: 9°50.95' N 83°58.34' W - locator EJ89AU33HT - show map - static map
9.7 km Southeast bearing 136° from Curridabat, San José, Costa Rica [?]
12.3 km Southeast bearing 136° from San Pedro, San José, Costa Rica
15.3 km Southeast bearing 128° from San José, San José, Costa Rica
104.1 km West bearing 261° from Puerto Limón, Limón, Costa Rica
Last position: 2022-07-01 13:53:06 UTC (25s ago)
2022-07-01 07:53:06 CST local time at Curridabat, Costa Rica [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-01 13:45:19 UTC (8m12s ago)
2022-07-01 07:45:19 CST local time at Curridabat, Costa Rica [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS