APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TI2RCG - info
Comment: MMDVM MMDVM HS Hat 438.8000/438.8000 CC1
Location: 9°32.04' N 84°02.12' W - locator EJ79XM58SD - show map - static map
8.8 miles South bearing 187° from San Marcos, San José, Costa Rica [?]
11.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Quepos, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
27.8 miles South bearing 173° from San José, San José, Costa Rica
75.4 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Puerto Limón, Limón, Costa Rica
Last position: 2018-08-09 10:07:47 EDT (43d 2h28m ago)
2018-08-09 08:07:47 CST local time at San Marcos, Costa Rica [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-09 06:35:29 EDT (165d 6h ago)
2018-04-09 04:35:29 CST local time at San Marcos, Costa Rica [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 884.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for TI2RCG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS