APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TLAW - info
Comment: 07g008P00500156
Location: 61°58.36' N 116°02.23' W - locator DP11XX53MK - show map - static map
63.7 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada [?]
Last position: 2018-06-22 10:24:17 EDT (2d 3h59m ago)
2018-06-22 08:24:17 MDT local time at Yellowknife, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-12 05:55:13 EDT (12d 8h28m ago)
2018-06-12 03:55:13 MDT local time at Yellowknife, Canada [?]
Altitude: 20787 ft
Temperature: 2 °F
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for TLAW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS