APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TLINEB - info
Comment: 24Hr Snow 00 Base 000 www.nwac.us N7QME
Location: 45°19.81' N 121°42.66' W - locator CN95DH49QF - show map - static map
13.2 miles East bearing 97° from Mount Hood Village, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
22.1 miles South bearing 202° from Odell, Hood River County, Oregon, United States
48.6 miles East bearing 106° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
50.7 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-09-20 02:09:00 EDT (14m11s ago)
2018-09-19 23:09:00 PDT local time at Mount Hood Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-20 02:02:57 EDT (20m14s ago)
2018-09-19 23:02:57 PDT local time at Mount Hood Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 321° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 19.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for TLINEB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS