APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from TMD013 - info
Comment: SUN:546 W/m2
Location: 7°16.30' N 99°28.53' E - locator NJ97RG75BE - show map - static map
7.2 miles West bearing 287° from Hat Samran, Trang, Thailand [?]
9.6 miles South bearing 197° from Kantang, Trang, Thailand
71.0 miles West bearing 285° from Hat Yai, Songkhla, Thailand
85.2 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Phuket, Phuket Province, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-12 01:05:01 EST (255d 16h43m ago)
2017-01-12 13:05:01 ICT local time at Hat Samran, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-12 01:00:01 EST (255d 16h48m ago)
2017-01-12 13:00:01 ICT local time at Hat Samran, Thailand [?]
Temperature: -4 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 152° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 546 W/m²
Weather history graphs for TMD013

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS