APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from UA1CAS-10 - info
Comment: RX IGate on Raspberry Pi DireWolf 1.3
Location: 61°02.66' N 30°07.65' E - locator KP51BB50HP - show map - static map
0.4 miles North bearing 351° from Priozërsk, Leningrad, Russia [?]
10.1 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Kuznechnoye, Leningrad, Russia
51.7 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Vyborg, Leningrad, Russia
64.8 miles East bearing 90° from Lappeenranta, Etelä-Karjala, Southern Finland, Finland
Last position: 2017-10-17 18:34:24 EDT (2m ago)
2017-10-18 01:34:24 MSK local time at Priozërsk, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-26 07:29:39 EST (295d 10h6m ago)
2016-12-26 15:29:39 MSK local time at Priozërsk, Russia [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 976.0 mbar
Weather history graphs for UA1CAS-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS